Members Forgot your password
 
Email    Password     
   
 
  Search for:
Who is of my social level
Who is of my religion
She seeks Him
He seeks Her
She seeks Her
He seeks him
Swingers
Who is from my country
Who seeks friendship
Who seeks marriage
Who seeks relationship
Who seeks sexual relation
Who has personal picture
     
Profile Nº 2726019 Back   



 Scuba205
Age 42 Country United Kingdom
Horoscope sagitarious State Scotland
Sex Male City Edinburgh
Look.for Woman M.Status Single - alone
Sexual orientation   Heterosexual
I´m looking for  Friendship Relationship Marriage

About myself
Height : 1.71
Weight : 82
Skin : White
Eyes : Light Maroon
Hair : Light Maroon Straight Short
About me : Atractive Interesting Simpatic
Physical appearance : In shape
Visual (clothing) : Casual Sport
Sexual will : Rather not answer
Live with : By myself
Children : Do not have
Children hereafter : Think about
Monthly income : I don’t want to answer .
Religion : Other Non praticant
Education : Thecnician
Profession : Other
Position : Small Contractor
  Spoken languages : English Portuguese Sapnish
Habits and Preferences
Music : Brazilian Popular Music Pop Rock and Roll
Literature : Classical Historical Cultural
Tv/Movies : Comedy Documentary Suspense
Leisure : Cinema Shows Beach
Gastronomy : Japanese Italian Mexican
Going out : 1 to week
Physical exercises : Regularly
Sports : Motorbike Atletism
Travel : Adventure Beach Ecologic
Drinking : Socially
Smoking : Do not smoke
Hobbies : Listen to music Play a musical instrument Photography
Pet : Do not have animal

My ideal pair or ideal friend
The person I search Characteristics
Not filled out
How far : Doesn´t matter
Sexual Orientation :
Age : Between Doesn´t matter and Doesn´t matter
Height : Between Doesn´t matter and Doesn´t matter
Weight : Between Doesn´t matter and Doesn´t matter
Eyes color : Doesn´t matter
Hair (color) : Doesn´t matter
Hair (type) : Doesn´t matter
Hair (lenght) : Doesn´t matter
Sign Doesn´t matter
Alcohool drinks : Doesn´t matter
Tobacco : Doesn´t matter
Religious Orientation : Doesn´t matter
School graduation : Doesn´t matter
Post : Doesn´t matter
Gains : Doesn´t matter
Physical appearance : Doesn´t matter
Skin Color : Doesn´t matter
Civil status : Doesn´t matter
Living : Doesn´t matter
Children : Doesn´t matter
Children in future : Doesn´t matter
ClubeNet All rights reserved