Members Forgot your password
 
Email    Password     
   
 
  Search for:
Who is of my social level
Who is of my religion
She seeks Him
He seeks Her
She seeks Her
He seeks him
Swingers
Who is from my country
Who seeks friendship
Who seeks marriage
Who seeks relationship
Who seeks sexual relation
Who has personal picture
     
Profile Nº 759391 Back   



 sandra44255
Age 64 Country USA
Horoscope State Nova Jérsia
Sex Female City Union City
Look.for Man M.Status Divorced
Sexual orientation   Heterosexual
I´m looking for  Friendship Date

About myself
Height : 1.58
Weight : 75
Skin : White
Eyes : Dark Maroon
Hair : Blond Wavy Short
About me : Elegant Simpatic Sensual
Physical appearance : Little overweight
Visual (clothing) : Relaxed Formal classic
Sexual will : Rather not answer
Live with : I live with my family
Children : 2 Are independent
Children hereafter : I don’t want to have children
Monthly income : Rather not answer USD
Religion : Catolic Non praticant
Education : Thecnician
Profession : Secretary
Position : Manager
  Spoken languages : Portuguese
Habits and Preferences
Music : Bossa nova
Literature : I don’t like reading
Tv/Movies : Drama Comedy Novel
Leisure : Restaurant Shopping Discos
Gastronomy : Brazilian Italian Portuguese
Going out : 1 to week
Physical exercises : Do not do it
Sports : Ballet Golf Other
Travel : Beach Cruises Cassino
Drinking : Socially
Smoking : Do not smoke
Hobbies : Computer Other Cooking
Pet : Do not have animal

My ideal pair or ideal friend
The person I search Characteristics
Not filled out
How far : Doesn´t matter
Sexual Orientation : Heterosexual
Age : Between 48 and 65
Height : Between Doesn´t matter and Doesn´t matter
Weight : Between Doesn´t matter and Doesn´t matter
Eyes color : Doesn´t matter
Hair (color) : Doesn´t matter
Hair (type) : Doesn´t matter
Hair (lenght) : Doesn´t matter
Sign Doesn´t matter
Alcohool drinks : Doesn´t matter
Tobacco : Doesn´t matter
Religious Orientation : Doesn´t matter
School graduation : Doesn´t matter
Post : Doesn´t matter
Gains : Doesn´t matter
Physical appearance : Doesn´t matter
Skin Color : Doesn´t matter
Civil status : Doesn´t matter
Living : Doesn´t matter
Children : Doesn´t matter
Children in future : Doesn´t matter
ClubeNet All rights reserved